OLI SILK

Radio Show

OLI PRESENTS A WEEKLY 2 HOUR INTERNET RADIO SHOW ON SMOOTHJAZZ 24/7. THE SHOW AIRS WORLDWIDE ON MONDAYS AT 4PM PST / 7PM EST / 12AM GMT (Tuesday)
SET AN ALARM, HAVE A LISTEN AND LEAVE A COMMENT HERE ON THE WEBSITE, OR VIA TWITTER AND OLI WILL GIVE YOU A SHOUT OUT ON THE SHOW!

To visit the radio show website click here.

3 comments

  1. Eric T. Peterson - April 4, 2016 5:26 am

    Hi Oli, love your radio shows AND your music. We have something called the Berks Jazz Fest every April. (10 day jazz fest; awesome!) Please bring you and that amazing band up there. I saw you clip on YouTube and I was like WOW! God bless you and keep giving us good music.?

  2. OliSilk - May 5, 2016 7:36 am

    Hi Eric! Buddy thanks for this message, I only just saw it when I logged in to update my site! Are you on Facebook? I have a music page there.. search me out if you can. Thanks for the heads up – I played at Berks back in 2010 with Jessy J and we had a blast! Would love to come back and do it again and I will make some enquiries!
    Best
    Oli

  3. Eric T. Peterson - April 24, 2017 9:53 am

    Hi Oli,
    Just checking the website all this time and notice you responded last year, lol. Well we saw you and the berks jazz jam section and you were having fun. You took a picture with my fiancĂ©e Cynthia (she’s still on cloud nine) and we are planning to visit London (you’re request) next year. You very convincently told us to and we’re planning to do it. And the Pizza Express is at the top of the list. Looking forward to see you then (maybe before then) and I’m on your Facebook page. Be blessed and keep making good music.

Have your say

Why ask?